Eisenhut Elementary School

Staff Contact Info

Jennifer Andrada
Grade: Third Grade
Email: JAndrada@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

Imelda Barcelo

Grade: Fourth, Fifth, and Sixth Grade

Email: ibarcelo@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Geralyn Borrelli
Grade: First Grade
Email: gborrelli@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Celia Harris
Grade: Third Grade
Email: charris@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Bonnie Halsey
Grade: Kindergarten
Email: bhalsey@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Stephanie deVisser
Grade: Kindergarten
Email: SdeVisser@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Liz Ferriera
Grade: First Grade
Email: LFerriera@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Kevin Finfrock
Grade: Third Grade
Email: kfinfrock@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Cyndi Fletcher
Position: Title 1
Email: CFletcher@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Rachelle Ford
Grade: Transitional Kindergarten 
Email: RFord@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Amy Harris
Position: RSP
Email: AHarris@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Stewart Heller
Grade: Sixth Grade
Email: SHeller@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Rachel Johnson
Grade: Fifth Grade
Email: RJohnson@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Lynn Lucas
Grade: Kindergarten

Email: LLucas@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Sara Meyers
Grade: First Grade
Email: SMeyers@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Geralyn Borrelli
Grade: Fifth Grade
Email: gborrelli@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

Chris Mizicko

Grade: Sixth Grade

Email: cmizicko@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Shelli Montilla
Grade: Second Grade
Email: SMontilla@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

Maggie Potter

Grade: Fourth

Email:  MPotter@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Dominic Puccinelli
Grade: Fourth/Fifth/Sixth Grades
Email: DPuccinelli@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Annamarie Hutsell
Grade: Second Grade
Email: ahutsell@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

 

Jolene Falasco
Grade:  Fourth
Email: jfalasco@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

Sean Warr

Grade:  Sixth Grade
Email: swarr@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

Ruby Parra

Position:  ASP Staff Lead

Email: rparra@stanunion.k12.ca.us